Sandals Beaches Turks and Caicos – An All Inclusive Resort

Standard

Sandals Beaches Turks and Caicos is an All Inclusive Family Resort located in the Caribbean in the country of Jamaica.  From Providenciales International Airport to the resort its a 15 minute drive.

From the largest waterpark in the Caribbean, to the Sesame Street Characters, to magnificent villages that offers the ambiance of Italy, France, and Old Key West Charm to a sizzling teen disco called Liquid, it’s no secret that Sandals Beaches has everything a family could ever want in a vacation.

DSC01426

          Picture of Abby Cadabby and I

DSC01437

Sesame Street Lounge

I felt like I kid when I entered the lounge, it made me realize how precious kids are. You’ll see everyone from the Sesame Street Characters including Glover, Oscar the Grouch, Big Bird, Elmo, Cookie Monster, The Count and Abby Cadabby.

DSC01471

Restaurants painted in light colors

The resort offers 19 international restaurants and 12 bars. Some of the restaurants include Italian, Japanese Cuisine, Seafood, Tex-Mex, Sushi Bar, Café de Paris to name a few.

Pirates Island Waterpark (pictures below) offers Lazy River, Surf Simulator, Waterslides, Separate Splash Deck, Water Cannons, friendly pools and more.

DSC01518

Waterpark

DSC01481

Pirates Island Waterpark

DSC01494

Lazy River

DSC01432

Club Liquid

My favorite part of the night was when I went to Club Liquid. Its considered to be one of the hottest teen clubs in the Caribbean. What I loved about this club were the blue glowing lighting and their shimmer and bubble screens.  It a great place for tweens and teens under 21 to hang out and have a great time. Boy did I dance my butt off that night 🙂

There is so much to see and do at Sandals Turks and Caicos!  This is a resort that I highly recommend for those traveling with families!!

Happy Travels ~ Ruthie

