Sometimes the best Christmas Gift is Recognition!

Comments 5 Standard

By now, you all probably know that my blog Ruthie’s Routes was named Top 10 Bloggers of 2013 by The Blogger’s Lounge!  I woke up reading the post on Twitter and was so excited that I called my husband at work to tell him the great news.  I had to read the post twice, as my eyes could not believe it!  As a beginner blogger, I am humbled by this recognition.

I have received a lot of encouragement from all of you during my journey. I started blogging this past August, and though it hasn’t been easy, I could not have done it without your help. I have come to really love blogging, putting my journey out there and hopefully inspiring others to travel more and explore what this world has to offer.

I want to thank all of you who have taken the time out of your busy travel schedules to give me advice and suggestions.  I won’t name all of you, but you know who you are.  Those that have connected with me via social media, via mail, emails, interviews and have shared my content.  I’m so appreciative to have met you along my journey and hope that someday I get to travel to where you are and thank you face to face.

On this Christmas Eve Day, Thank You for making Ruthie’s Routes a part of your family, it’s the best Christmas gift anyone could ever get! I’m eager to see where Ruthie’s Route’s journey will take me in 2014!

Check out The Blogger’s Lounge to read my story: http://bloggers-lounge.co.uk/blogging-news/bloggers-lounge-top-10-bloggers-2013/

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to Everyone!

Happy Travels ~ Ruthie

 

5 thoughts on “Sometimes the best Christmas Gift is Recognition!

    • Hi,

      Happy New Year! Thank you for stopping by Ruthie’s Routes. May 2014 brings you wealth, happiness and safe travels!

      Sincerely,
      Ruthie

Comments are closed.